Addicks & Kreye Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
 
Amerikaring 21
27580 Bremerhaven
Postanschrift: Postfach 31 05 49, 27541 Bremerhaven
Sammel-Nummer: 0471 - 9 83 95 - 0
 
Bremerhaven-Nahverkehr

Herr Holger Kwiatkowski
Niederlassungsleitung, Verkauf
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 50
0171 - 686 6716
kwiatkowski@addicks.de

Disposition

Herr Frank Schulz
Dispositionsleitung, Verkauf
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 53
0171 - 577 8044
schulz@addicks.de

Herr Nino Kraloua
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 58
0151 - 6891 2099
kraloua@addicks.de

Herr Julien Lenkeit
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 58
0151 - 6891 2100
lenkeit@addicks.de

Auftragserfassung

Herr Andre Ropers
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 52
ropers@addicks.de

Herr Frank Specketer
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 51
specketer@addicks.de

Frau Anne Waller
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 54
waller@addicks.de
Abrechnung

Frau Anja Jorden
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 57
jorden@addicks.de

Frau Antje Hemeyer
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 55
hemeyer@addicks.de

Frau Andrea Wilkens
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 56
a.wilkens@addicks.de

Faxgerät Nahverkehr
0471 - 98395 59

Stand: September 2015