A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG Hamburg
 
Ellerholzweg 18-28
21107 Hamburg
Sammel-Nummer: 040 - 30396 - 694
 
Niederlassungsleiter

Herr Björn Ohl
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-690
0151 - 551 06 790
ohl@addicks.de

Disposition Nahverkehr

Herr Hans-Jürgen Schnakenberg
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
Team Leiter
040 - 30396-681
0151 - 689 12093
schnakenberg@addicks.de


Herr Frank Jakubowski
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-697
0151 - 551 067 92
jakubowski@addicks.de


Herr Michael Borchert
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-629
0151 - 551 067 94
borchert@addicks.de


Herr Eike Waschk
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-629
waschk@addicks.de


Herr Andreas Knak
Disposition
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-629
knak@addicks.de

Disposition und Erfassung Hafenumfuhren

Herr Henri Hellmer
Disposition
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-685
0178 - 930 64 84
hellmer@addicks.de

Herr Günther Adermann
Disposition
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-691
0151 - 551 067 75
adermann@addicks.de
Service Team Erfassung + Abrechnung

Frau Birgit Geyersbach
Teamleiterin
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-659
geyersbach@addicks.de

Frau Claudia Bartelt
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-686
bartelt@addicks.de


Herr Nicolas Thiede
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-687
thiede@addicks.de


Frau Anna Selent
Disposition + Erfassung
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-689
selent@addicks.de

Special Accounts

Frau Martina Skrubel
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
Team Leiterin
040 - 30396-677
skrubel@addicks.de

Herr Christian Thiel
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-695
thiel@addicks.de
Bahn/Barge

Frau Elke Meier
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-682
meier@addicks.de


Herr Peter Weber
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
040 - 30396-698
weber@addicks.de
Auszubildende

Frau Seda Demirci
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
demirci@addicks.de

Frau Laura Asipi
A&K Container Logistik GmbH & Co.
asipi@addicks.de

Faxgerät
040 - 30396-617

Stand: August 2015