Addicks & Kreye Container Service GmbH & Co.
 
Amerikaring 21
27580 Bremerhaven
Postanschrift: Postfach 31 05 49, 27541 Bremerhaven
Sammel-Nummer: 0471 - 9 83 95 - 0
 
Geschäftsführung

A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
Herr Günter Mönnich
0471 - 98395 11
0151 - 55106789
moennich@addicks.de

Container Service

Herr Stefan Oelkers
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 20
0175 - 262 4432
oelkers@addicks.de

Herr Gerold Finke (CAO)
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 61
0170 - 436 4178
finke@addicks.de

Herr Niels Janßen
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 860
janssen@addicks.de

Herr Henning Waitschat
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 25
0160 - 367 0437
waitschat@addicks.de

Frau Jessica Reuss
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 22
reuss@addicks.de

Frau Sabrina Hermann
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 21
hermann@addicks.de

Frau Rebekka Lange
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 26
lange@addicks.de

Faxgerät Container Service
0471 - 98395 29

Abfertigung: abfertigung_bhv@addicks.de

Frau Femke Marschall
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 39
marschall@addicks.de

Herr Thomas Kempf
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 15
kempf@addicks.de

Herr Veiko Nitsch
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 13
nitsch@addicks.de

Faxgerät Abfertigung
0471 - 98395 24

Meisterbüro

Herr Axel Halbroth
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 68
0151 - 1470 3396
halbroth@addicks.de

Faxgerät Halbroth
0471 - 98395 768


Herr Fritz Huth
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 4835993
0171 - 213 9755
terminal@addicks.de

Faxgerät Huth
0471 - 9418531

EDV: edv@addicks.de

Herr Can Woest
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 64
woest@addicks.de

Faxgerät EDV
0471 - 9 83 95 - 69

Stand: August 2016