Addicks & Kreye Container Service GmbH & Co.
 
Amerikaring 21
27580 Bremerhaven
Postanschrift: Postfach 31 05 49, 27541 Bremerhaven
Sammel-Nummer: 0471 - 9 83 95 - 0
 
Geschäftsführung

Herr Günter Mönnich
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 98395 11
0151 - 55106789
moennich@addicks.de

Cargo Center

Herr Stefan Stegmann
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 31
0160 - 9695 6864
stegmann@addicks.de

Frau Claudia Reinemuth
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 12
reinemuth@addicks.de

Herr Mathias Kaupat
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 16
kaupat@addicks.de

Herr Ralf Schneider
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 37
schneider@addicks.de

Frau Carola Königstein
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 13
koenigstein@addicks.de

Frau Alice Erfkämper
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 28
erfkaemper@addicks.de

Herr Roger Wentzel
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0151 - 1470 3390

Herr Ömer Dogan
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 886
0151 - 1420 7360
dogan@addicks.de

Faxgerät CC
0471 - 9 83 95 - 19

PKW-Abteilung

Frau Laura Heinicke
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 38
heinicke@addicks.de

Faxgerät PKW-Terminal
0471 - 9 83 95 - 880

Auszubildende

Frau Anisa Averberg
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 38
averberg@addicks.de

Frau Ann-Cathrin Gerken
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 38
gerken@addicks.de

Herr Ole Weyerts
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 38
weyerts@addicks.de

Frau Juliana Meyer
A&K Container Service GmbH & Co.
0471 - 9 83 95 - 38
j.meyer@addicks.de